Week 3 (Ian)

Sorry for not posting Week 2, but I am playing catch up. I am not used to blogging but I am trying!

Well anyways the 2nd weigh in, I lost 4.1 pounds. I had really hoped to lose more but hey any loss is good right? Well I am now getting into the routine of playing racquetball more often and I am trying to play 3 days a week along with walking on the treadmill.

Well the third weigh in was this past Saturday 2-25-12 and I lost another 10.6 pounds which made me feel great. I just hope I can keep it up.  I now am going to try and play an hour of racquetball along with some additional walking each workout period.

5 responses to “Week 3 (Ian)

  1. Woo hoo! Go Ian!

  2. Good for You. Thanks for blogging. I had wondered how you were progressing and Ward and I are so happy for you.

  3. You are off to a good start. Let each day be a stepping stone to achieve and feel GOOD about it!

  4. Congrats on your weight loss.

Leave a Reply

